FBC Brick Sign
RedBannerTop
First Baptist Church
113 N. Harvey Street
PhoneNo1
Scrolling Box

CHURCH OFFICE

Mailing Address:

First Baptist Church

113 N Harvey St.

Washington, NC 27889

Telephone: Fax:

252.946.8074 252.946.3964

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 8AM - 4PM

Fridays 8AM - Noon

For General Information, email

On Facebook @washingtonfirstbaptist

 

 

Contact Us

Dr. Greg Barmer, Minister of Music

Greg@thefirstbaptistchurch.com

Rev. Greg Hombirg, Minister of Youth/Education

GHombirg@thefirstbaptistchurch.com

Mrs. Joy Stallings, Director of Children/Outreach

Joy@thefirstbaptistchurch.com

Jan Cochran, Financial Secretary

Jan@thefirstbaptistchurch.com

Teresa West, Church Secretary

Teresa@thefirstbaptistchurch.com

Webmaster@thefirstbaptistchurch.com

STAFF E-MAILS

EmailTeresa
EmailPastor
EmailGreg
EmailBryan
EmailTeresa
EmailTeresa
EmailTeresa
EmailTeresa

Rev. Robbie Parker, Interim Pastor

Robbie@thefirstbaptistchurch.com

facebook
EmailTeresa